FAQ

Anyone worldwide can sign-up for the service, but you are responsible to know and follow the legality or not of sports gambling in your jurisdiction before placing any bets or opening any sportsbook accounts.

Step 1) Register in our website;

Step 2) Select the package you want to buy;

Step 3) Make your payment and welcome to my service!

In the past, my picks used to be released no later than 6:30 PM EST / 00:30 AM CET. However, I’ve changed a little bit my daily routine in order to be able to release the plays earlier, in order to give more flexibility to my clients all over the world. Therefore, all my selections will now be released no later than 5:30PM EST / 11:30PM CET! However, please note that I will release some of my picks earlier than the above indicated time, whenever I feel that I have the proper information and the right timing to release the play.

Once I post the selections in the website, I immediately e-mail my clients to warn them that the picks are available in the website. Also, stay tuned on my twitter @GomesCapper for news about the release of content throughout the day!

No. In this business there is no such thing as a guarantee: “Past Performance Does Not Guarantee Future Results”! However, if for some reason you are not satisfied with my service, please let me know and we’ll work together in finding a fair solution for both parts.

Right now I accept Paypal, Skrill and Neteller! In order to pay via Neteller, please contact us first through the email:

Every day, as long as my daily card has more than three plays. Please note that I grade all my Free Picks as regular Premium Plays as well.

My Tweets

Loading..

Sport Picks Packages

  30-day     season-packages